Legal notice

 

Legal notice and
provider identification
(according to § 6 of the German Teleservices Act)

Professional title:
Doctor (awarded in the Federal Republic of Germany)

 

Responsible supervisory body:
Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Bayerns
corporation under public law
Postal address:

80684 Munich
Home address:
Elsenheimerstrasse 39, 80687 Munich
www.kvb.de

 

Member of the Bavarian State Medical Association:
www.blaek.de

 

Currently valid professional code:
www.blaek.de

 

 

1. Contents of the Internet site
No liability can be assumed for the correctness of the publications on the publisher’s whole website despite it being carefully checked. Any liability for possible damages and consequences arising from the use of the content provided is excluded.

 

2. Hyperlinks and references
The Practice for Prenatal Diagnostics is not responsible for contents and pages referred to by hyperlinks. At the time the links were set, the linked pages were free of illegal content. The publisher has no influence on the current and future content of the linked pages. The publisher expressly distances itself from all content on external websites.

 

3. Communication
It is pointed out that the communication between us and our customers takes place unencrypted as a rule. The publisher assumes no liability for damages resulting from this. No liability is assumed for information given over the phone.

 

4. Legal validity
The exclusion of liability and the copyright are to be regarded as part of this Internet site. If parts or single phrases of these texts no longer correspond to the valid legal situation, the content and validity of the remaining parts of the document shall remain unaffected by this.

 

5. Use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by Google Analytics about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on a server in the United States. Google will use this information to analyse the use of the website by preparing anonymous reports and charts with regard to the number of visits, number of pages accessed per user etc. We only use these for our own market research purposes, and particularly to optimise and design our web pages in line with user needs. You can find more information about the technology used by Google at www.google.com/analytics.

 

Contact / publisher:
Practice for Prenatal Diagnostics

 

Specialists for gynaecology and obstetrics
Partnership company

Prof. Dr. med. Marcus Schelling
Dr. med. Tilman Esser
Dr. med. Isabelle Ehmann
Dr. med. Mareike Pöllmann
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Katrin Karl

 

Tegernseer Landstrasse 64
81541 Munich, Giesing
T: +49 (0)89 / 45 22 05 – 0
F: +49 (0)89 / 45 22 05 – 25

 

Partnership company registered
in the register of partnerships, Munich District Court,
under PR 1470.

 

Responsible for the content
Practice for prenatal diagnostics

 

Web design & programming
Brinckmann MEDIA CONSULT
www.a-brinckmann.com

 

Web services
Cosmos Consulting Group Abt. CosmosMedia

 

Photography
Brinckmann MEDIA CONSULT
www.a-brinckmann.com

 

Photo credits

istockphoto.com: ©iStockphoto.com/LeszekCzerwonka ©iStockphoto.com/nitsawan ©iStockphoto.com/bischy ©iStockphoto.com/JulNichols ©iStockphoto.com/LockieCurrie ©iStockphoto.com/Kalistratova ©iStockphoto.com/chuwy ©iStockphoto.com/Sadeugra, ©iStockphoto.com/Azure-Dragon ©iStockphoto.com/fotografixx ©iStockphoto.com/THEERADECH SANIN ©iStockphoto.com/Popartic ©iStockphoto.com/Huyangshu shutterstock.com: ©shutterstock.com/ESB Professional, ©shutterstock.com/Robcartorres, photos, photocase.de: “Amniocentesis: joto/photocase.de” Photo “Info material” luxuz::./photocase.de Photo “Fetal echocardiography” misterQM/photocase.de Photo “Quality” sör alex/photocase.de Photo “Costs” David-W-/photocase.de Photo “Appointment request” Marie Maerz/photocase.de Photo “Glossary” luxuz::./photocase.de

 

Copyright:
© 2018 – Practice for prenatal diagnostics

 

The contents, structure, programming and layout of this Internet site are protected by copyright. The reproduction, storage or any other use of texts, parts of texts, photographic material, illustrations and logos requires the prior consent of the publisher. All content provided such as texts, images, graphics and logos may neither be modified nor copied for commercial purposes and used on other websites.

Impressum & Anbieterkennzeichnung (nach §6 TDG)



Berufsbezeichnung:
Arzt (verliehen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland)

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Bayerns
Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts
Postanschrift:

80684 München
Hausanschrift:
Elsenheimerstraße 39, 80687 München
www.kvb.de

Mitglied der Bayerische Landesärztekammer:
www.blaek.de

Aktuelle gültige Berufsordnung:
www.blaek.de


1. Inhalte der Internetpräsenz
Eine Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Veröffentlichungen auf der gesamten Website des Herausgebers kann trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung nicht übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für eventuelle Schäden und Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung der angebotenen Inhalte entstehen, sind ausgeschlossen.

2. Hyperlinks und Verweise
Die Praxis für Pränatale Diagnostik ist nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte und Seiten, auf die durch Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung waren entsprechend verlinkte Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten. Der Herausgeber hat keinen Einfluss auf aktuelle und zukünftige Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten. Der Herausgeber distanziert sich ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten externer Intenetseiten.

3. Kommunikation
Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Kommunikation zwischen uns und unseren Kunden in der Regel unverschlüsselt stattfindet. Der Herausgeber übernimmt keine Haftung für daraus entstehende Schäden. Für telefonisch erteilte Informationen wird keine Haftung übernommen.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit
Der Haftungsausschluss und das Urheberrecht sind als Teil dieser Internetpräsenz zu betrachten. Wenn Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieser Texte nicht mehr der geltenden Rechtslage entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und Ihrer Gültigkeit unberührt.

5. Einsatz von Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., um eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website zu ermöglichen. Die durch den Einsatz von Google Analytics erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Nutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server der Google Inc. in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen lediglich dazu verwenden, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren, indem anonymisierte Auswertungen und Grafiken zur Anzahl der Besuche, Anzahl der pro Nutzer aufgerufenen Seiten usw. erstellt werden. Diese setzen wir ausschließlich zu Zwecken der eigenen Marktforschung und vor allem der Optimierung und bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung unserer Webseiten ein. Mehr Informationen zur von Google eingesetzten Technologie finden sie unter www.google.com/analytics.


Kontakt / Herausgeber:
Praxis für Pränatale Diagnostik

Fachärzte für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
Partnerschaftsgesellschaft


Prof. Dr. med. Marcus Schelling
Dr. med. Tilman Esser
Dr. med. Isabelle Ehmann
Dr. med. Mareike Pöllmann
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Katrin Karl

Tegernseer Landstraße 64
81541 München, Giesing
T: +49 (0)89 / 45 22 05 - 0
F: +49 (0)89 / 45 22 05 - 25

Partnerschaftsgesellschaft eingetragen
im Partnerschaftsregister Amtsgericht München
unter PR 1470.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
Praxis für Pränatale Diagnostik

Webservices:
Cosmos Consulting Group Abt. CosmosMedia

Konzeption und Webdesign:
Brinckmann MEDIA CONSULT
www.a-brinckmann.com


Technische Realisierung:
Programmierung Dykhoff
Dipl. Inf.(FH) Christoph Eberl

Fotografie:
Brinckmann MEDIA CONSULT
www.a-brinckmann.com


Copyright:
© 2015 – Praxis für Pränatale Diagnostik

Urheberrecht:
Die Inhalte, Struktur, Programmierung und Layout dieser Internetpräsenz sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung, Speicherung oder anderweitige Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen, Bildmaterialien, Illustrationen und Logos bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung des Herausgebers. Alle bereitgestellten Inhalte wie Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und Logos dürfen weder verändert, noch für Handelszwecke kopiert und auf anderen Websites eingesetzt werden.